December 3, 2021
Center for Art, Research and Alliances / CARA is:
Emmy Catedral (she/her/hers)
Bookstore and Programs Manager
emmy@n-y-c.org
Camille Crain Drummond (she/her/hers)
Editorial Director
camille@n-y-c.org
Jane Hait (she/her/hers)
Founder 
jane@n-y-c.org
Maya Piergies (she/her/hers)
Deputy Director
maya@n-y-c.org
Erik Rosenberg (he/him/his)
Facilities Manager
erik@n-y-c.org
Mia Weathers-Fowler (she/her/hers)
Development and Communications Associate
mia@n-y-c.org
Center for Art, Research and Alliances / CARA is:
Emmy Catedral (she/her/hers)
Bookstore and Programs Manager
emmy@n-y-c.org
Camille Crain Drummond (she/her/hers)
Editorial Director
camille@n-y-c.org
Jane Hait (she/her/hers)
Founder 
jane@n-y-c.org
Maya Piergies (she/her/hers)
Deputy Director
maya@n-y-c.org
Erik Rosenberg (he/him/his)
Facilities Manager
erik@n-y-c.org
Mia Weathers-Fowler (she/her/hers)
Development and Communications Associate
mia@n-y-c.org
High contrast
Negative contrast
Reset